Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer

SKU: ORG080
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer
Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer

Dead Kingdom Compatible Game Organizer

SKU: ORG080
The Broken Token
Regular price $ 1,475.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Keep your cards, tokens, and papers organized with our Kingdom Death Storage Insert. This box organizer was designed for intuitive storage as well as ease-of-use during play. Take out what you need, leave the rest in the box! Accommodates standard sleeved or unsleeved cards.

Accommodates Monster 1.5. Photos show organizer with core game and multiple expansions (varies based on size of expansions).

Dimensions: 12.25" x 23.75" x 4.45" (311.2mm x 602.5mm x 113mm)

Looking for extra dividers? DIV053

This Kingdom Death Monster storage product is a kit that requires assembly. We recommend the use of wood glue (sold separately).

Due to manufacturing, printing, and edition differences box sizes can vary and may not be compatible with the version our kits were designed for. Please measure the bottom inside of your game box to confirm fit for the organizer dimensions listed above.

This Kingdom Death organizer is a fan-made product. The Broken Token has no affiliation with Adam Poots Games, LLC. Kingdom Death: Monster © Adam Poots Games, LLC.

MADE IN THE USA


Instructions: [Download]

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
57%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
29%
(2)
T
Timothy S.
Perfect for everything (minus models)

Perfect for everything (minus models) for the first kickstarter. Will likely be able to get most of the 2nd KS cards in too. Use wood glue. Very satisfied.

B
Brian M.
Can't wait to show off

I love it and it fit tight even without a lot of glue. Thank you for making it easier to store

L
Lynda B.
Not complete.

Two major pieces were missing from the box, making the organizer unusable.

R
Reza
Decent, but beware, DOES NOT accommodate all expansions as advertised.

Just finished assembling, I added some red felt flooring to give it a bit of style and make sure the cards don't get scratched (the wood is pretty damn rough and I'd highly recommend sanding it down first). Will rough as hell, it is pretty sturdy. The one thing I'm unhappy with, it DOES NOT fit all expansions, specifically the terrain tiles. I own every expansion and the Sunstalker and Flower Knight Terrain don't fit in the token tray, or any of the other trays. I'm going to have to make other plans for those; I specifically bought this insert to store everything, save the miniatures, in one place. This is pretty much the only reason I'm scoring the insert so low, a person who's willing to shell out $65 for something that just organises a board game is going to want something that does what it's advertised to do.

D
Dan
Sloppy fit and finish

Just finished the assembly of this and I have to say I am disappointed in the fit and finish of this rather expensive insert. The material is rather rough and likes to splinter. I highly recommend sanding each sheet before punching out the pieces, especially if you plan to stain this. The card dividers are cute, but don't work very well. They just aren't wide enough to stay in place. After placing everything in the box there is also about a cm of slop left and right, meaning that all of these rough, heavy, wooden inserts will slide around inside your box. This is going to require a lot of babying of the box to stop these from just destroying the insides or tearing the corners. Honestly, if I could go back and do it all over again I'd probably go with a different insert for this game. RESPONSE: We are very sorry you are not happy with the kit. We have never heard of this fit issue and would definitely like to take a look at what may be going on as this is definitely not correct. Can you please put in a ticket with us here: https://www.thebrokentoken.com/contact-us so we can see what we can do to make sure this kit works well for you.

Recently viewed